Victorian Love Series

This is a spin-off of the Regency Love Series that is set in Victorian era England and follows the next generations of heroes and heroines. Each book is a stand-alone story, and the series can be read in any order, though books from later years may reveal spoilers about the previous ones.

The Regency Love Series shows the previous generation's love stories. Together, the Regency and Victorian Love Series form the Generations of Love Series.


Generations of Love Timeline

Timeline (website).png


Generations of Love Family Tree

Family Tree (website).png