Regency Love Series

Set in England during the early 1800s, the Regency Love Series follows various characters as they struggle to overcome adversity and past heartbreak to discover who they are and the joy there is to be found in opening one’s heart to love. Each book is a stand-alone story, and the series can be read in any order, though books from later years may reveal spoilers about the previous ones.

The Victorian Love Series continues these heroes' and heroines' through the next generation. Together, the Regency and Victorian Love Series form the Generations of Love Series. Each book is a standalone story, and the series can be read in any order.


Generations of Love Timeline

Timeline (website).png

Generations of Love Family Tree

Family Tree (website).png